Improving Maine Healthcare Quality


President
Shelly Shibles
Stephens Memorial Hospital
shibless@wmhcc.org

President-Elect
Sue Devoe
sue.devoe@nmmc.org

Immediate Past President
Trudy O’Bar
Houlton Regional Hospital
tobar@houltonregional.org

Treasurer
Felicia Hagan
haganf@emhs.org

Secretary
Sue Curtis
curtis@mmc.org

Members at Large
Courtney Lovely
Andrea Poulos
Cindy Swift
Maureen Leary mleary@healthcentricadvisors.org

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures
Trudy Rairdon
tobar@houltonregional.org

Communications
Jeff Gregory
Maine Medical Center
gregoj@mmc.org

Membership Chair
Courtney Lovely
clovely@emhs.org

Nominating Committee
Trudy Rairdon
tobar@houltonregional.org

Program Chair
Sue Devoe
sue.devoe@nmmc.org


Contact Us

 

Verification